A thousand Deaths

A thousand Deaths

If I were to die
The number of times
I’ve killed myself in my head
I would die a thousand deaths
Often than not, I take my own life in my head
Over and over and over again
But of reality I always wished it never became
Sometimes its easier to die
To just drown myself in my sorrows
Stab myself with my thoughts
Poison myself with the judgment of this world
Die in my sleep with my odd imaginations
Fall off a bridge with my fantasies
Fantasies that may never become reality
Suffocate in the airtight room of not being loved
Yes! A thousand deaths or more in my head
But all because of the bitterness and loneliness I feel.

Leave a Reply

