Dying!!!

Dying!!!

I see faces of the dead
Watching me from shadows of blood bled
With eyes darker than a witches word
Piercing into my emptiness like a warriors sword
Devouring me whole with teeth less jaw
Inflicting pain and wickedness raw
Bleeding in black I dare not turn
For of which I try, my soul may burn
Of knifes, and spear I’d rather depart
Than of such fury and evil, a part
My spirit slowly disappearing into timelessness
Spirits of the dead conjuring their kind into darkness
With no tongue, I scream “Save me! Save me!!”
But how can u hear, when u can’t even see me?
I feel the pressure of the claws slowly in my heart
Bleeding but still faintly beating is my heart.

Leave a Reply

