gods

gods


You set my soul on fire and as it burns, the smoke like lavender soothes my eyes, causing them to grow wet and shed streams of joy that flow to water my heart. You take me to mars and right there as we swim in space, I breathe in the air we share into my lungs and like ecstasy it pleasures my brain boosting my dopamine, causing my lips to crack into a smile that will last a lifetime in your heart. You are me and I am you and we are the Universe with a small g. 

Picture source; Kazuya Akimoto art museum

Leave a Reply

