Appreciation 

Appreciation 


Just want to say a huge thank you to all my followers, for the likes and comments, thanks for this community we have created online, thanks for the time you take out everyday to read my poetry, God bless you and may your efforts never be in vain this year. 

About the author;
Hi guys my name is Eyowel Basilia from Nigeria, Africa, I’m a 23year old deep thinker, an introvert, a Phleg/Mel and a Virgo, I also have a Bsc. in Microbiology. For those of you wondering, I don’t have a pet lion, I don’t live in the jungle lol and yes we have internet (thank God). I started writing poetry almost 7 years ago and it’s been an amazing journey so far. Mostly I’m inspired to write poetry by what I read or how I feel or I may stumble on a cool line from a movie and just write a poem around it, it’s been fun and I feel blessed to call myself a writer. My biggest fear and challenge is writing a book (novel) but soon I hope to face my fears and release a best seller. 

2 thoughts on “Appreciation 

Leave a Reply

