Fighting for my life

Fighting for my life


I feel left out
Like the rest of the world is on a high speed train
But I stand here, abandoned at an empty train station with no way back scrambling to make do with my lemons
I feel stressed out
Like my mind has become the hamster on the endless wheel
But I keep running, even though life won’t stop the experimenting
I feel alone
Like a rat caught in a trap, left to fight for it’s life
But I keep fighting, because it’s the only choice I have, I may lose a limb, but I will survive. 

Picture by T Nation

6 thoughts on “Fighting for my life

Leave a Reply

