Let me be

Let me be


Let me be your sunshine; the fire that ignites your heart with the break of dawn
Let me be your miracle, the truly divine, your joy tears
Let me be the calm to the chaos in your mind, the peace you find within
Let me be your velvet dream; the one you wish would last forever
Let me be your rainbow, the colors that give life to your moon
Let me be the oil that’s flows down your silky blonde hair unto your toes, giving you a shimmer of gods
Let me be your reflection, let me show you who you are
But first; will you let me be me?

Picture; Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Let me be

Leave a Reply

