Gravity 

Gravity 


I want to be an echo of you
A shooting star, a pure reflection of the price you paid
I want the world to see you through my eyes
To believe in the force, the very passion of you
I want the magic to flow through my hands open wide
They need to see what you’re capable of; your fire, to hear your words in the storm
I know I’ll never stop with the mistakes and for sure I’m not perfect
But every fall keeps pulling me deeper to the center of you

Picture; Pinterest
Inspiration; Echo by Colton Dixon

Leave a Reply

