She’s the girl

She’s the girl


Her whistling song is stuck in my head, her scent awakening my hormones, her eyes are doors leading me to her divine beauty, her name is not a name of mortals, her aura is not of earth. She strides like the goddess Aurora, in all the glory of mother, she is lavender and lilies even the wildflower, her smile illuminates the sun, it finds it’s abode in the castle between my two lungs. She’s the girl from my lucid dream, she’s fire and she loves me, now I’m on fire and she can’t let go, but I love her and even death will not do us part.

Art by Ash
 

6 thoughts on “She’s the girl

Leave a Reply

