Skyscraper

Skyscraper

As I grow I realize I’ll always be me. I’ll change, I’ll evolve but somehow I’ll still be the me that I’ve always known. Life is good, really good and the horizons have a hue that is cooler than blue and so we do our best, we wait and see. Eventually we’ll end up as stories told to those who have taken our place, again and the ignorance will continue. So do what you must but promise me you will never be a skyscraper but the sky itself.

Picture; blog.propgod.com
Inspiration; Seventh day slumber- skyscraper

Leave a Reply

