Don’t wake me up 

Don’t wake me up 


Sing me a song with your lips of bronze
Play the harp as you go along
Write me a haiku, with few words tell me why you love me
I’ll wait for you on the other side of the river bank
I’ll even lay my bed with roses, hoping you come to me at night 
As your kiss parts the curtains on my face, I feel the passion you emit, I feel the thunder dripping down my back, sending shivers every which way
From this reality dream, don’t wake me up!!!

Picture; eligiblemagazine.com

One thought on “Don’t wake me up 

Leave a Reply

